PlayStationTrophiesGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Alan Pettit


Alan Pettit

Achievement Connoisseur

Alan has been described, mainly by Dan, as a Brit living in an American’s body, what with his dry and sarcastic writing style, his brutal honesty and him being so blunt that you could easily mistake him for a spoon. In fact, there were rumours around that X360A’s mafia was looking to abduct him to teach him to speak like a Brit as well. These rumours are unfounded... for now.

Alan’s specialities on the site lie with the achievements themselves, updating the tiles, collaborating the information for the monthly Achievement Unlocked post and generally nurturing them to death. He’ll even dabble in the news and the reviews if called upon.

When Alan isn’t knee deep in achievements on the site, he can often be found earning those pesky achievements on Xbox Live or showing his young daughter the ways of The Force. Known as his ulterior super hero persona, The Pants Party, around the forums, Alan likes long walks on the beach, the smell of fresh coffee in the morning and continues to swear he has no connection to the French, despite his surname. Sacré bleu!

Click here to send Alan Pettit an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: News by Alan Pettit
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Still some time to grab Motocross Madness as well.
Friday, August 15, 2014
I'm going to make an all-sand course.
Friday, August 15, 2014
Defend the cores in September.
Thursday, August 14, 2014
One table and 1000 Gamerscore available free.
Friday, August 08, 2014
What a cute little robot!
Monday, August 04, 2014
So that's what the big wall is for.
Saturday, August 02, 2014
But will they come West?
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
But it's to include table transfers from Xbox 360!
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Help improve Kinect speech recognition, get 50 Gamerscore.
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Also some info about the game itself.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Turns out you'll need Expedition for the new achievements.
Friday, June 20, 2014
Title Update available now.
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Xbox One GWG kicks off after June update.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
This whole region-free thing is looking good now.
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Basically a price increase, actually.
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Apparently coming this year.
Thursday, May 15, 2014
No achievements tied to the Season Pass.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Only two days to fall.
Friday, May 09, 2014
A surprisingly normal subtitle for a change.
Thursday, May 08, 2014
NinjaBee still working on localizations and ratings.
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Get nutty in two days!
Friday, May 02, 2014
Retro RPG coming as a pre-E3 treat.
Sunday, April 13, 2014
First paid DLC outed, and some insight into the free bits.
Friday, December 06, 2013
Bungie's new IP launches worldwide next September.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
24,000 Gamerscore in one post.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides