PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

X360A’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after X360A’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: Interviews by Dan Webb
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Unity’s Creative Director sits down for an in-depth chat with us.
Friday, October 31, 2014
Discussing all things Halo with 343's Kiki Wolfkill.
Friday, April 11, 2014
Microsoft’s corporate vice president speaks.
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Rocksteady's Producer reveals more about bringing the Dark Knight exclusively to next-gen.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Crytek's Design Director ryses to the occasion.
Thursday, July 04, 2013
The game’s Creative Director talks all things Watch Dogs with us.
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Plus loads of hot, hot, next-gen gameplay.
Friday, June 28, 2013
Decisions, consequences and combat in a huge world.
Monday, June 24, 2013
And also tells us about the difficulty of punching sharks in the face.
Friday, June 07, 2013
Plus, new Wolfenstein gameplay! Woot!
Saturday, June 01, 2013
You know the score, those and more.
Friday, May 31, 2013
Those and more!
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Missed out last weekend? Then catch up now.
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Coming to a next generation near you.
Monday, April 22, 2013
Watch as the UK’s best Injustice player is crowned.
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Interview time, folks. Plus, a good chunk of gameplay to boot!
Sunday, April 14, 2013
And of course, so much more. That’s how we roll.
Friday, February 15, 2013
Part 2 and it’s chock full of yet more scintillating conversation!
Friday, February 01, 2013
Check out our frank interview with Irrational Games' Creative Director.
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
We talk to Far Cry 3's Lead Game Designer and shower you in gameplay.
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Lots of Hitman chatter and gameplay inside.
Friday, October 19, 2012
Basically, we drive Porsches really fast.
Monday, October 08, 2012
And a lot more... you know us crazy cats!
Saturday, October 06, 2012
343's Franchise Development Director reflects on their first true outing.
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Forza Horizon's Design Director reveals all about Playground Games' debut outing.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides