PlaystationTrophiesGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

X360A’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after X360A’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 11: News by Dan Webb
Sunday, February 06, 2011
Plus... awesome comments and banter!
Sunday, February 06, 2011
"Like" something, get free stuff... Win-win, right?
Saturday, February 05, 2011
Plus more Battlefield 3 details, including... prone!
Saturday, February 05, 2011
Coming in 2011.
Wednesday, February 02, 2011
Plus other related THQ shenanigans.
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Waffle, waffle, waffle, waffle... Mmmmm, waffles.
Sunday, January 23, 2011
Duke gets a release date; Lightning shows a little flesh. Plus, Sinead O'Connor... really!
Friday, January 21, 2011
6 on 6 multiplayer action on the way.
Thursday, January 20, 2011
Ruh-roh!
Sunday, January 16, 2011
Welcome back!
Saturday, January 08, 2011
From this month's Game Informer.
Thursday, January 06, 2011
The official line is official.
Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Free service for XBL Gold members.
Sunday, January 02, 2011
Fear not, they haven't forgotten about you.
Saturday, January 01, 2011
Happy new year indeed!
Friday, December 31, 2010
Liiiiiiiiiiimmmmbbbbbbboooooo.
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Monday. Night. Combat!
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Did someone jump the gun?
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Discounted warrior antics and pint-sized fun.
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Mass Effect 2 DLC... and it's a steal!
Monday, December 27, 2010
The minotaur is making waves today...
Sunday, December 26, 2010
Perfect Dark... half price... yay!
Saturday, December 25, 2010
Dancing and foam fingers.
Thursday, December 23, 2010
Day 3 of the promo kicks off...
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Information galore.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides