PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

X360A’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after X360A’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 3: News by Dan Webb
Friday, March 29, 2013
Halo 4’s Creative Director tells of the struggles to give Halo its human heart.
Friday, March 29, 2013
Buy! Buy! Buy! Now! Now! Now!
Friday, March 29, 2013
Download now. Go on… you know you want to!
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Bungie’s Staten and Barrett lift the lid on the world and the origin of Destiny.
Monday, March 25, 2013
A pair of Ubisoft Montreal’s designers post-mortem the shit out of ACIII.
Thursday, February 07, 2013
UK and Ireland pre-order incentive also announced.
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Is your local store destined for closure? Find out, list inside.
Friday, January 11, 2013
We’ve done our research, now it’s time to meet with Codemasters before we embark upon our epic journey.
Monday, January 07, 2013
It’s research time as we look to dig deeper into how to make a good racing list.
Friday, December 21, 2012
We search for the answer to the burning question.
Friday, December 14, 2012
Secret missions, six weapons and combos galore, with the sultry tones of an Englishman.
Monday, December 03, 2012
Get an insight into our insightful series of features.
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Wowzers in my trousers!
Friday, November 23, 2012
Follow the unprecedented collaboration from start to finish right here.
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
More Halo 4 awesome inside!
Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Nothing but awesomeness from here on out.
Monday, November 05, 2012
We use our knowledge and experience to get to the inner workings of the hardest Halo yet.
Saturday, November 03, 2012
Missed it last weekend? Don't miss it now!
Thursday, October 25, 2012
This is what we'll be showing off over the weekend.
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Yes, ladies and gents, that's us!
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Guns, guns, guns and more guns… Joy puke!
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Crytek's action title could make use of Kinect 2.
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Are we shocked? Of course not.
Friday, June 22, 2012
Get ready to save Earth... again!
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Certainly looks that way!
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides