PlaystationTrophiesGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

X360A’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after X360A’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 3: News by Dan Webb
Monday, November 05, 2012
We use our knowledge and experience to get to the inner workings of the hardest Halo yet.
Saturday, November 03, 2012
Missed it last weekend? Don't miss it now!
Thursday, October 25, 2012
This is what we'll be showing off over the weekend.
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Yes, ladies and gents, that's us!
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Guns, guns, guns and more guns… Joy puke!
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Crytek's action title could make use of Kinect 2.
Saturday, July 14, 2012
Are we shocked? Of course not.
Friday, June 22, 2012
Get ready to save Earth... again!
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Certainly looks that way!
Friday, May 04, 2012
Obsidian & THQ's RPG gets a new name.
Friday, April 27, 2012
Codemasters give us a run through of some of the design processes behind the upcoming DiRT spin-off.
Wednesday, April 04, 2012
Join us for a tournament, hands-on, prizes and more...
Tuesday, April 03, 2012
You’ve got to see it to believe it. They’re bloody brilliant.
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Microsoft’s WP7 Marketing Manager is on hand to give us a guided tour.
Sunday, April 01, 2012
Another year, another round-up. It's been a good year too!
Monday, March 26, 2012
Did we mention they're hot? Like super hot? Puurrrrrrr.
Friday, March 23, 2012
We take a look back at our favourite moments of the franchise.
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
You've heard what we love, find out what we hate about it now.
Monday, March 19, 2012
We look back at the month's biggest release and ponder why we love it so much.
Friday, March 16, 2012
Abilities in 4 “very different” and an “evolution” of Reach’s.
Friday, March 16, 2012
Ian Livingstone offers his frank thoughts on the state of GAME and more.
Wednesday, March 07, 2012
Developers "can't win" anyway.
Wednesday, March 07, 2012
IO’s Lead Programmer talks latest Hitman's crowd tech.
Wednesday, March 07, 2012
The game’s Senior Game Designer reflects on the game’s boss fights.
Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Halo 4's Creative Director looks to settle the nerves of Halo fans.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides