PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

X360A’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after X360A’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 6: News by Dan Webb
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Final Fantasy Producer says FFXIII-2 getting a large amount of post release support.
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Your favourite lounge lizard is heading the XBLA next year.
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Warner Bros officially announcs NW DLC after last week’s leak.
Sunday, October 09, 2011
Explaining the possible reasons Payton left the project.
Saturday, October 08, 2011
How 343 took the reins and the Halo game engine.
Friday, October 07, 2011
Find out what 343 is adding for the Reach and Anniversary multiplayer.
Thursday, October 06, 2011
Halo's Franchise Director tells us about new secrets and cinematics.
Wednesday, October 05, 2011
The Halo Franchise Director talks about 3D in Anniversary and a vinyl soundtrack release.
Friday, September 02, 2011
London town that is, plus other places.
Friday, September 02, 2011
Hardened Edition contents announced as well.
Friday, September 02, 2011
It makes Call of Duty sounds and stuff.
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Come get your drink on!
Friday, August 19, 2011
Creative Director at Turn 10 reflects on how Kinect helped them evolve.
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Anniversary EP says that demand might dictate the future of the sequel HD remake.
Thursday, June 30, 2011
Final Fantasy Producer speaks out regarding the potential of a HD collection.
Monday, June 27, 2011
Square Enix’s latest FF met initial sale expectations.
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Furious 4 isn’t replacing Baker and co’s story.
Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Assassin's Creed, Rayman, Far Cry 3, Ghost Recon and more... Do we have an early winner?
Tuesday, June 07, 2011
How did Electronic Arts perform with its strong E3 line up?
Monday, June 06, 2011
Did MS kick off proceedings in style?
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Deets on Activision’s new free & subscription-based services inside.
Sunday, May 29, 2011
It’s a must watch, folks! Plus, Gears avatar items.
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Exclusive skins and exceedingly good numbers for the beta.
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Also, news on the pre-order exclusive DLC being opened up to everyone else too.
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Voice actors & other things discussed inside.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides