PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

X360A’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after X360A’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: Previews by Dan Webb
Monday, July 06, 2015
We take a look at Halo 5: Guardians’ campaign.
Sunday, July 05, 2015
It’s a trap! It’s a trap! It’s. A. Trap!
Friday, July 03, 2015
Information overload! Information overload!
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Now with added night and rain!
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
It’s pretty, innit.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Literally everything…
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Madness! Madness! We call it madness!
Sunday, April 26, 2015
We go hands-on with Black Ops 3’s multiplayer unprecedentedly early.
Monday, January 26, 2015
We go monster hunting and play through a good three hours.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
We go hands-on with the multiplayer beta. Here’s what you can expect.
Monday, October 06, 2014
We go hands-on with Ubisoft’s Montreal new-gen only Assassin’s Creed.
Friday, October 03, 2014
All the future. All the gadgets.
Monday, September 22, 2014
So, how is it really shaping up?
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Pretty bloody well, actually.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
We go hands-on with the first few hours, what do we really think?
Friday, June 27, 2014
We check out Playground Games’ second Forza title.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
We get our hands-on with Moon Studios’ gorgeous platformer.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
It’s three for three from Telltale, it seems.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
We check out The Farm 51’s bizarre and alluring new IP.
Monday, June 23, 2014
We check in to see how far BioWare’s action-RPG has come.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Mikami is back, and he's not taking any prisoners... alive ones, anyway.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
We go hands-on with Mikami’s latest offering.
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Rocksteady return to the franchise to close up the trilogy… with a bang.
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
We go hands-on with sports. Much sports. Very sports.
Friday, February 14, 2014
We finally get our hands on Matt & Trey’s game ahead of next month’s release.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides