PlayStationTrophiesGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Dan Webb


Dan Webb

Editor-in-Chief

Some people have described Dan as a “sarcastic so-and-so,” which he usually scoffs at before responding with a mocking comment, such as, “Really? Is that so!? How perceptive of you, the human race should be proud of your amazing insight!”

X360A’s Editor-in-Chief is possible the most random and sarcastic writer of the bunch, and Dan looks after X360A’s day-to-day jobs like making sure Rich doesn’t use the last of the tea-bags and that everything is in order. He often can be found stalking trolls in the comments, stroking his white cat as he rocks back and forward in his huge leather chair – no, that is not a euphemism – and doing whatever needs to be done.

When he’s not off trekking the world searching for the next big thing, Dan has been said to be a “jack of all trades, master of all” – well, that’s how he puts it – and can usually be found smothered by a stack of the latest gadgets. Tech whore, Mass Effect-ite, music maestro and film fan sums up this wonderfully dry person. He’s British, so just don’t challenge him to a drink off.

Click here to send Dan Webb an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 10: Previews by Dan Webb
Friday, March 12, 2010
We go hands on with the title ahead of next month's launch.
Thursday, March 11, 2010
We head behind enemy lines.
Monday, March 01, 2010
We go hands on with the first chapter of Alan Wake.
Sunday, February 21, 2010
Fable 3 gets its first press showing at X10. So, what exactly do we think?
Saturday, February 20, 2010
Documented mayhem from the X10 showfloor.
Friday, February 19, 2010
Our impressions from the X10 showfloor.
Monday, February 15, 2010
Check out our first impressions of the title as we went hands on with it at this year's X10.
Saturday, February 06, 2010
Xeno vs Marine vs Predator... who will survive?
Thursday, January 28, 2010
Check out our impressions of the upcoming AvP multiplayer.
Thursday, December 17, 2009
We go hands on with the first hour or so of the game.
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
We go hands on with the first two levels of AOT2.
Sunday, December 13, 2009
Our latest hands on with the upcoming Capcom title.
Thursday, December 10, 2009
What to expect this coming Christmas eve,
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Another month, another Mass Effect 2 hands on.
Sunday, November 22, 2009
Our first impressions from EA's take on the MMA genre.
Saturday, November 07, 2009
And this time, we're switching sides!
Tuesday, November 03, 2009
The first few hours.
Monday, October 19, 2009
Music, music and more music.
Monday, October 19, 2009
Instant on demand 1080i live streaming.
Monday, October 19, 2009
The book of faces, now on your consoles!
Monday, October 19, 2009
Take a look at Twitter on your Xbox... right now!!
Monday, October 12, 2009
Check out our impressions as we go hands on with one of the year's blockbusters.
Saturday, September 26, 2009
Check out our thoughts on Pandemic's latest game.
Saturday, September 26, 2009
We put the title through its paces.
Wednesday, September 02, 2009
Two gameplay vids of the game in action.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides