PlayStationTrophiesGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
    
Author's Profile - Lee Bradley


Lee Bradley

Staff Writer

Lee is the newest addition to the X360A team, nudging Rich out of the whipping boy stakes and entering the famed hall of X360A newbie writers.

When he’s not busy going through endless initiation tests that involve being spanked with a paddle by a large group of men, Lee can be found putting pen to paper (or finger to keyboard, more like it) writing news in the early hours of the morning or chasing down that elusive “perfect feature” that will gain him entrance to Valhalla.

Unfortunately for the rest of the editorial team though, his fascination with Tottenham is not only unhealthy and unnatural, but it’s puzzling. I suppose someone has to support them. Lee does have one major thing going for him though, and that’s that he’s the first staff member in the history of X360A to have a surname that can be used for a first name. Crazy stuff! Lee’s true claim to fame though is that he looks ridiculously similar to games journalist, Stephen Totilo, but with slightly more hair... Hmmm, come to think of it, we’ve never seen them together in the same room!

Oh, and he’s British. X360A sure loves their British writers!

Click here to send Lee Bradley an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: Features by Lee Bradley
 
Saturday, June 07, 2014
 
 
Friday, June 06, 2014
 
 
Monday, April 28, 2014
 
 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
 
 
Sunday, December 22, 2013
 
 
Friday, November 15, 2013
 
 
Thursday, November 07, 2013
 
 
Thursday, October 31, 2013
 
 
Friday, October 18, 2013
 
 
Monday, July 29, 2013
 
 
Saturday, June 08, 2013
 
 
Thursday, June 06, 2013
 
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
 
 
Monday, December 31, 2012
 
 
Monday, December 24, 2012
 
 
Friday, December 21, 2012
 
 
Thursday, December 20, 2012
 
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
 
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
 
 
Monday, December 17, 2012
 
 
Monday, November 12, 2012
 
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
 
 
Monday, July 02, 2012
 
 
Saturday, June 02, 2012
 
 
Monday, May 28, 2012
 
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides