PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Richard Walker


Richard Walker

News Editor

Rich’s guilty pleasure is said to be dancing topless around his living room to Duran Duran and singing to his heart’s content... well, that’s what Dan will have you believe.

The newest of the X360A writers, Rich and his amazing ability to drill you with adjectives can be found mostly in the news columns, scouring the internet for the next piece of news, searching for scoops and trying to work out who really killed JFK. When Rich isn’t knee deep in press releases and new screenshots and trailers, Rich is let loose on whatever or whoever he can get his hands on. Games industry beware!

When he’s not drilling you with the latest news pieces around the clock, Rich is a purveyor of the love of beards, likes posing for artsy-fartsy desaturated photos in corn fields and has an affinity to recite pointless trivia. Did you know that peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.. or that Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise? No? Well now you do. Rich is British only in name. Feel free to challenge him for a drink off.

Click here to send Richard Walker an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 3: Interviews by Richard Walker
Thursday, February 28, 2013
The game's Chief Designer pulls onto the GRID.
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
As well as reinstating colour and humour, crazy weapons and making a fresh shooter.
Monday, February 18, 2013
We talk about rewriting history with the DLC's Creative Director.
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Cevat Yerli and Rasmus Højengaard talk Crysis and beyond.
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
The Resident Evil Producer offers up some Revelations.
Sunday, January 06, 2013
We lift the darkness shrouding Gilbert's cave with the adventure maestro himself.
Friday, December 07, 2012
Creative Producer, Sebastian Reichert professes his undying love for a baseball bat.
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Visceral Games' Executive Producer tells us all about the latest slice of intergalactic terror.
Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Insomniac's CEO fills us in on its 4-player shooter.
Sunday, October 14, 2012
Treyarch's Director of Brand Development chats about the latest CoD.
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Firaxis' Lead Designer talks turn-based alien action.
Saturday, September 22, 2012
Disney and Junction Point's VP & Creative Director spills his guts.
Thursday, September 13, 2012
International Brand Manager, Blazej Krakowiak tells us a tale.
Monday, September 03, 2012
High Moon's Game Director talks the Merc With a Mouth.
Sunday, September 02, 2012
The Deus Ex, System Shock and Epic Mickey maestro talks the Disney sequel.
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Treyarch's Communications Director gives us the lowdown on warfare in the year 2025.
Saturday, June 30, 2012
Discussing Dinobots, Decepticons, Autobots and Cybertron's last days.
Friday, June 29, 2012
Talking Xenomorph's, the Alien canon and beyond with the Design Director.
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Airtight Games' Creative Director talks us through the dimension shifting puzzler.
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Codies' F1 series Game Director tells us all about its latest Grand Prix.
Monday, June 25, 2012
Treyarch's Communications Director reveals tomorrow's world at war.
Saturday, June 23, 2012
Gearbox's Art Director gives us the lowdown on all things Borderlands 2.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Kung-fu fighting with United Front Games' Producer.
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Double Fine's 'VP of Ron Gilbert' takes us inside The Cave.
Tuesday, May 01, 2012
Executive Producer, Francois Coulon and MP Producer, Chris Thomas chat about sand, shooting and story.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides