PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Richard Walker


Richard Walker

News Editor

Rich’s guilty pleasure is said to be dancing topless around his living room to Duran Duran and singing to his heart’s content... well, that’s what Dan will have you believe.

The newest of the X360A writers, Rich and his amazing ability to drill you with adjectives can be found mostly in the news columns, scouring the internet for the next piece of news, searching for scoops and trying to work out who really killed JFK. When Rich isn’t knee deep in press releases and new screenshots and trailers, Rich is let loose on whatever or whoever he can get his hands on. Games industry beware!

When he’s not drilling you with the latest news pieces around the clock, Rich is a purveyor of the love of beards, likes posing for artsy-fartsy desaturated photos in corn fields and has an affinity to recite pointless trivia. Did you know that peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.. or that Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise? No? Well now you do. Rich is British only in name. Feel free to challenge him for a drink off.

Click here to send Richard Walker an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 1: Previews by Richard Walker
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Believe the hype.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
It's much more than just LEGO Minecraft.
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Morgan Yu can handle.
Monday, January 30, 2017
The series returns to pure off-road racing.
Monday, January 23, 2017
Its sci-fi fantasy story is a bit bonkers.
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Check out a chunk of the campaign with colour commentary.
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Let us take you through the opening San Celini Island level.
Friday, December 02, 2016
A closer look at the new Rogue One DLC.
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Get 28 minutes of chaotic multiplayer gameplay!
Monday, September 19, 2016
And in a cutesy fantasy world too.
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Who's laughing now, eh?
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Knights, Vikings and Samurai clash.
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
That'll teach him a lesson!
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Frank West goes nuts.
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
It's not for the faint-hearted, warns IO Interactive.
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
You win or you die.
Monday, September 05, 2016
Our first look at some raw Mafia III gameplay.
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Kicking ass with Emily Kaldwin.
Saturday, September 03, 2016
All aboard the dragon wagon!
Friday, September 02, 2016
The opposite to a charm offensive. Parp!
Thursday, September 01, 2016
A first look at Tarsier's imaginative adventure.
Sunday, August 28, 2016
We've seen it and are still none the wiser.
Friday, August 26, 2016
No Sheriff John Bunnell though, sadly.
Friday, August 26, 2016
Starring a flummoxed Sean Bean soundalike.
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Sold!
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides