PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Richard Walker


Richard Walker

News Editor

Rich’s guilty pleasure is said to be dancing topless around his living room to Duran Duran and singing to his heart’s content... well, that’s what Dan will have you believe.

The newest of the X360A writers, Rich and his amazing ability to drill you with adjectives can be found mostly in the news columns, scouring the internet for the next piece of news, searching for scoops and trying to work out who really killed JFK. When Rich isn’t knee deep in press releases and new screenshots and trailers, Rich is let loose on whatever or whoever he can get his hands on. Games industry beware!

When he’s not drilling you with the latest news pieces around the clock, Rich is a purveyor of the love of beards, likes posing for artsy-fartsy desaturated photos in corn fields and has an affinity to recite pointless trivia. Did you know that peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.. or that Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise? No? Well now you do. Rich is British only in name. Feel free to challenge him for a drink off.

Click here to send Richard Walker an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 2: Previews by Richard Walker
Monday, August 18, 2014
Tonight there's gonna be a jailbreak.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Konami takes its first strides with next-gen PES.
Sunday, June 22, 2014
There's nowhere to hide in Ubi's slick Rainbow Six reboot.
Saturday, June 21, 2014
CD Projekt RED shows off with its latest build.
Friday, June 20, 2014
Rocksteady blows the roof off at E3.
Friday, June 20, 2014
Ubisoft embraces four-play for the next chapter in the series.
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Sheep, e-cigs, horse poo and cardboard boxes. All the best bits.
Thursday, June 19, 2014
NetherRealm pushes the boundaries of taste and decency. And we love it.
Thursday, June 19, 2014
A Seven Nation Army couldn't hold us back.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Pistols, pachyderms and psychos collide in our first look.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Crytek USA's co-op blaster rises from the swamps.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Lara's back for some more co-op plundering.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
A new monster joins the hunt.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
CI Games and Deck 13's RPG channels Dark Souls with interesting results.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
We delve back into the Toy Box.
Monday, June 16, 2014
Bungie guides us through our first proper play.
Monday, June 16, 2014
Cue the dubstep.
Monday, June 16, 2014
Escaping the meat grinder with Abe once more.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Sledgehammer lives up to its name and hits us over the head with its first CoD.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Batman gets lost in space.
Thursday, May 22, 2014
One does not simply walk into Mordor.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Codemasters takes GRID back to its roots.
Friday, May 02, 2014
A Super Ultra Turbo preview.
Friday, April 25, 2014
The World War II FPS returns.
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
All the trappings of a Skylanders game. Plus traps.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides