PlayStationTrophies   |   Resero.TVGot a news tip? tips@x360a.org
Username
Password
  
Author's Profile - Richard Walker


Richard Walker

News Editor

Rich’s guilty pleasure is said to be dancing topless around his living room to Duran Duran and singing to his heart’s content... well, that’s what Dan will have you believe.

The newest of the X360A writers, Rich and his amazing ability to drill you with adjectives can be found mostly in the news columns, scouring the internet for the next piece of news, searching for scoops and trying to work out who really killed JFK. When Rich isn’t knee deep in press releases and new screenshots and trailers, Rich is let loose on whatever or whoever he can get his hands on. Games industry beware!

When he’s not drilling you with the latest news pieces around the clock, Rich is a purveyor of the love of beards, likes posing for artsy-fartsy desaturated photos in corn fields and has an affinity to recite pointless trivia. Did you know that peanuts are one of the ingredients of dynamite.. or that Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise? No? Well now you do. Rich is British only in name. Feel free to challenge him for a drink off.

Click here to send Richard Walker an email
Return to author's main profile
 
 
Archive Page 2: Previews by Richard Walker
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
'Start a Band. Rock the World.'
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Being the Batman (and Nightwing) one last time before release.
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Is Smite all right or a little bit shite?
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Blazkowicz returns for more Nazi blasting.
Monday, April 20, 2015
A look at Capcom's latest remastering job.
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Racing up a storm on new-gen platforms.
Monday, April 13, 2015
Gamakichi enters the fray (with a new trailer).
Monday, March 16, 2015
Has TT Games spared no expense for its next LEGO outing?
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Johnny Cage is back!
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Or: the epic quest to repair your car.
Thursday, March 05, 2015
The lowdown on Slightly Mad's hardcore racer.
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Barry? Where's Barry? He's here.
Friday, February 06, 2015
Towers and Faction Wars laid bare.
Thursday, December 18, 2014
The third and final monster revealed.
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
A gritty FF game with blood all over the place? You better believe it!
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Crossing the line on the mean streets of Miami.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
TT Games reveals loads of new characters.
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Slightly Mad's racing sim is HARDCORE.
Thursday, October 02, 2014
We sample a bit of Wang.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Codies returns to the race for another year.
Friday, September 19, 2014
Can Capcom's survival horror series bring back the terror?
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hack together, stay together.
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Time keeps on slippin'
Saturday, August 30, 2014
What lies beyond Kyrat.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
I might not be Batman, but I sure feel like him.
 
 
 
Latest News
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Lists
 
 
Most Viewed Achievement Guides