PDA

View Full Version : Introducing the SPNKr

SPNKr M19
11-05-2008, 01:50 PM
Hi every one. I'm relatively new here and have been meaning to introduce myself properly.

As one can tell I'm a good and proper Halo fanatic. I do enjoy quite a few other games though and when searching for some information on them I found this site.

Whomever made it must be given a medal!

Anyway I live in Australia, play Basketball and go to school (what a drag) in year 11, where I'm studying to go to university (if any one knows anything about Australian Uni's, I could use some advice).

I have had my Xbox 360 for around a year now and plan on getting a few more games at the end of this year.

Introductions aside, I'm hoping to become a long term user of this site.

See you all around
SPNKr M19

marsmj
11-05-2008, 02:46 PM
Welcome to the site. Hope to see you around.

VeNGeD
11-05-2008, 02:50 PM
Welcome to x360a, hope you enjoy the forums. Great to see more Halo 3 players.

InkedUp
11-05-2008, 02:58 PM
Welcome to x360a. Enjoy the site and we'll see you around the forums

master_shake_350
11-05-2008, 05:16 PM
Hey man!

Welcome to the site! :)

SuperNova X2X
11-05-2008, 05:18 PM
Welcome!

Feel free to add me on live if you're ever up for some games of Halo ;)

cincychaos
11-05-2008, 05:29 PM
awesome man, welcome! what games did you have in mind to get?

LilMissRoxy
11-05-2008, 08:10 PM
Hey there SPNKr M19. Welcome to the forums! Hope you become active around the forums. :D

SPNKr M19
11-06-2008, 11:05 AM
awesome man, welcome! what games did you have in mind to get?

I'm hoping to get:

The Force Unleashed
GTA 4 (I have't got it yet!)
Halo Wars
Halo 3: Recon
Need for Speed Undercover (last racing game I got was most wanted for the Xbox)

Anyway, I'm hoping to get most of the games I've already got completed before then.