PDA

View Full Version : Tag Team Finishers


Burky1993
11-08-2008, 09:23 PM
Yo people, How Do U Assign/Change a Tag Team Finisher

Storm
11-10-2008, 05:14 PM
Don't know if you've figured it out already, but from the main screen go to My WWE, then roster edit. You can create and edit stables and a star's brand from there. After you got that down, go to Create a Move-Set and then Tag Team. There's a section for finishers, so assign one and you're good to go.

fatality292
11-10-2008, 05:48 PM
how do u perform them? go to the corner and press y with a special/finisher?

raptor_256
11-10-2008, 10:29 PM
after you've set up a stable and gone to create a move set and assigned a tag finisher, yes you whip them to the tag corner and it will say on the screen press Y for tag finisher. you can only do this with your stable partner though