PDA

View Full Version : Airport Bug


Anta Flu
11-14-2008, 02:33 PM
After I completed the Airport mission the cinematic starts with the story describing that you are going to Montenegro etc. but when its over you always see that white loadng bar in the bottom left corner. When it's full it just stops and my screen stays on a black screen with that ful white loading bar. It doens't go on to the missions. After a while I turned off my Xbox and put it on again but I had to do the whole mission over again ( at 007 difficulty ) which kinda pisses me off. Any1 else knows this bug or had this to? or know how to solve this?


EDIT: I just tried chapter select, I did unlock the mission so I can press on it when I'm in the chapter select menu. I also have the On Her Majesty's Service achievement which tells me I did complete Airport. So the problem is that it doesnt load the Montenegro Trainl level.

Nevander
11-14-2008, 08:54 PM
Must be a disc problem, if it's brand new then it probably is, or just some random glitch. It's good that you got the acheivement and all though.

Anta Flu
11-14-2008, 09:32 PM
I see, I'll try the disc of a friend ;-)