PDA

View Full Version : Changing Controls


FReSH GaMeR88
11-30-2008, 12:25 AM
how do you change the controls??? its not working the way i do it, please somebody respond

CrazyInsomniac
11-30-2008, 12:25 PM
idk, i just got this and i cant get the controls to stay either...there doesnt seem to be an accept button

Letmekilluplz
12-18-2008, 12:37 AM
Same Here It sucks

Letmekilluplz
12-19-2008, 03:51 AM
FOUND IT! You have to go to my 2k then my VIP and you can select controls from there.