PDA

View Full Version : Change Difficulty?


ThorTheOdinSon
12-07-2008, 06:02 AM
How do you change the difficulty in this game? People are always saying there playing the game on hard and stuff... do they just mean the hard races (Red Races)?

DiamondD
12-07-2008, 08:17 AM
I don't think you can change the difficulty within this game. Races outlined in green are the easiest, with yellow coming next, then orange and then red being the hardest. Changing the difficulty manually can't be done. So.. Yes they probably do mean the Red Races.

ThorTheOdinSon
12-07-2008, 06:10 PM
Yea... that's what i thought... just got confused cause the way people are talking i guess... so i was questioning it. Thanks for the confirmation.

o Mandrick o
12-08-2008, 01:44 PM
certain challenges you get flagged allow you to amend the difficulty. Only been playing it a couple of days now but I got a message through the computer thing of someone wanting to race which I accepted. He said "you set the route" and some other stuff. Race type etc..

that gave me the option of selecting the difficulty as one of the customisable options but thats the only place I've seen a manual amendment possible so far.