PDA

View Full Version : Option to choose site colour! poll

Tahae T
12-10-2008, 10:02 PM
this is a poll to simply see if any one else thinks that it would be a good idea to customize your page on xbox360a to a colour you like.

colours can be chosen after - just looking for yes / no answers only for now!!

i dont mean change permanantly - e.g choose from a range original, red, blue etc etc...

Monkeyman 8322
12-10-2008, 10:12 PM
You can already edit the style of the forums and change the colour to black and gold
And it looks fine as it is.

DigitalJester
12-10-2008, 10:14 PM
imo the site looks good and works well as it is :)

Tahae T
12-10-2008, 11:31 PM
i know you can change some of it already, but i feel there old and could do with a revamp = just a suggestion. im no designer so obv i am not critisising but black and gold isnt always every ones taste.

Pashos
12-10-2008, 11:49 PM
If they add more colors I wouldn't change it. I like it the way it is.

Blue Radium
12-12-2008, 04:15 AM
I'm far too used to the current theme to change it. It just wouldn't feel right to me. Although, more options are always a good thing.

Eternal
12-12-2008, 04:26 AM
The Xbox isn't blue or purple or pink. It's green, silver or black.

Tussell
12-12-2008, 04:48 AM
The Xbox isn't blue or purple or pink. It's green, silver or black.
That doesn't seem like a valid argument. Though, if you wish to put it that way...

The Xbox360Achievements forum is not The Xbox...

Anyway, I don't think it's something that needs to be rushed, but it's something that seems like a valid idea. Though will probably be placed on the very bottom of the 'Things To Do' list in terms of what needs to be done on the site.

Selections
12-12-2008, 07:29 AM
That doesn't seem like a valid argument. Though, if you wish to put it that way...

The Xbox360Achievements forum is not The Xbox...

I think, what hes trying to say, or atleast my point is;