PDA

View Full Version : quake 2


thieflordgamer
02-12-2006, 05:33 AM
ummmm when i go to the board index for quake 2 theres no achievements there. what gives? r u currently workin on it or is is just my coms not loading it?

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 06:02 AM
he was tierd when he was doing it so he might have used the wrong coding since thats not even the layout we ahve right now.

hell fix it when he wakes up

g4m3r7ag
02-12-2006, 06:23 AM
what is he talkin bout scoob

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 06:25 AM
if im right hes talking about the main sites Quake 3 page, when you go to it, the html is totaly wrong(nothign against you rx, i know you where sleepy) its old html and doesnt have anything on Q2 there

g4m3r7ag
02-12-2006, 06:27 AM
your tellin me all that is just html :o

http://xbox360achievements.org/xb/content/view/58/84/

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 06:55 AM
well honeslty i dunno if he is using anythign else besides HTML, i think he said he used php and what not....but whatever he uses he forgot a few things

g4m3r7ag
02-12-2006, 06:57 AM
pwned

you didnt click on the linky did you

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 07:03 AM
yes i did and its messed up for me, the info is all down at the bottom like you have to scrole down far to hind it, maybe its jsut my browser

g4m3r7ag
02-12-2006, 07:06 AM
here

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b82/g8m3rtag/Games/quake2.jpg (http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b82/g8m3rtag/Games/quake2.jpg)

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 07:10 AM
on my screen the list doesnt start till after zuma(under the list of games) so maybe its mine i dunno

g4m3r7ag
02-12-2006, 07:11 AM
hmm thats odd

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 07:12 AM
so i wonder what the guy who started this problem was...

RoutineX
02-12-2006, 09:31 AM
Maybe he just means that we dont have a "achievement discussion" on the forum board of quake 2?
Like g4m3r7ag har put on all other boards? :)

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 09:38 AM
no idea im lost on this subject now....

thieflordgamer
02-12-2006, 04:13 PM
no, before for me when i went to the board index for quake 2 the achievements disappeared; they were never there, i mean 2 say. its fixed now tho.

scoobydiesel
02-12-2006, 09:10 PM
yea kinda happen to me