PDA

View Full Version : If I go back to do a mission...


Lukeweizer
02-04-2009, 07:30 AM
I'm doing a playthrough using the Assassin Trick, but I want to go back to mission 2 and do a few achievements. If go back to replay that mission on Tainee, will I lose my Assassin playthrough? It's already been completed on Assassin.

Taker447
02-04-2009, 11:41 AM
nope you won't lose it at all. It will remain completed on assassin.

Lukeweizer
02-04-2009, 08:24 PM
nope you won't lose it at all. It will remain completed on assassin.

Thanks for the tip.

DarkBlackWidow
02-06-2009, 08:23 PM
I beat the game the first time through on Assassin and went back and had no problems doing so.

big red marino
06-04-2009, 07:22 PM
Pretty sure this is right. I finished the game...then played a few random levels. I accidentally quit the level I was playing and then hit continue campaign thinking it would load me back to the spot in the random level I was playing. However, it loaded up the last sequence of the campaign...so this method should work for you.