PDA

View Full Version : introducing xrxsxbx (mexican gamer)

xrxsxbx
11-11-2006, 04:32 AM
Hi all!

well im a member since august, but i never used the forums until know(on the past only used them to check some stuff like achievements guides and all things) and i found them pretty useful and fun, and also full of friendly ppl.

well lets cut to the chase haha.

my name is rodrigo you can call me: rod, roger, rody, rudy, r!! whatever you want to im ok with any nickname that begins with an r haha! i was born on new years eve, i've been a gamer since i remember i used to play on arcades then evolve into consoles: super nes, sega genesis(an epic haha), nintendo 64, gameboys, and then i bought and xbox and sice that day i stay true to it haha.

im from mexico the place where i live its called guadalajara, its like one of the major 3 cities in mexico, besides mexico city that ya'll probably know by now (thanx graw) haha

im 19 years old, im a student, im doing a major on economics im a freshmen haha.

i love my xbox 360, i love playing all kinds of games, i play for fun and what a better way to reward my skills that getting achievements thats great.

xbox360 games that i love or i'll love:
hitman: blood money
oblivion
ghost recon
splinter cell
dead rising
gow
upcoming games
fable 2
mass effect
assassins creed
army of two
kane and lynch: dead men
halo3
gta IV
lost planet
etc

im up to anything as long as its good.

i cant wait to have gow, sadly one thing 'bout mexico is that the games arrive here later, from its original relase date like 2 weeks or a month depending on the game but we manage to satisfy our craving for games

probably a question or maybe a fun fact of mexico, we arent the nasty country you see on tv and not all mexican use "sombreros, ride donkeys or live outside the bars with a bottle of tequila" haha thats a funny stereotype 'bout us. but hell yeah i love tequila.:drunk

and yeah we know how english haha.