PDA

View Full Version : Gah!


Absolutionz
02-11-2009, 09:38 PM
How do you use a freaking med-kit? I keep pressing down on the d-pad but my health doesn't change. I have 2 med-kits!

KingMongoloid
02-11-2009, 10:44 PM
Down on the d-pad, sometimes reading the manual helps.

h3liumX
02-11-2009, 11:34 PM
You probably have an armor shield. It's like a second health bar, and your health doesn't go down until your shield is out.

Absolutionz
02-11-2009, 11:43 PM
It was my shield/armor level or w/e. And, I did read the manual, I just didn't understand the armor system.