PDA

View Full Version : am i seeing wrong?


NinjaFighter202
11-13-2006, 12:21 AM
ok here is the link this guy has 820 points in call of duty 3! his ranking points are over 40k How is this possible?

go to www.mygamercard.net/leaderboard.php
then there should be a gamercard like in the left side and then under game scroll it call of duty 3 and some guy has 820 points in it...

Darth Odan
11-13-2006, 12:29 AM
No ONE has that. The top person in the leaderboards has 3k something...

Webb
11-13-2006, 12:32 AM
Well, he's right, cause this dude has 820! And all the multiplayer achievements!

http://live.xbox.com/en-US/profile/Achievements/ViewAchievementDetails.aspx?compareTo=xZeresx%20Gh ost&tid=%09%5d%3a%60m%2fl4%07%05

Take a look yourself ;)

Darth Odan
11-13-2006, 12:37 AM
..........................I smell something fishy. He got most of those in ONE day...

Webb
11-13-2006, 12:41 AM
38K + ranking points in a day! :eek:

Is it possible to boost that much, that high in a day?

Darth Odan
11-13-2006, 12:42 AM
That's imposible. 38,000 points in ONE day. Only logical thing on my mind:

Modded X-box, finds match fast, kills EVERYONE within the time limit and does the objectives aswell. Not even a moded xbox on Halo could do it!

NinjaFighter202
11-13-2006, 12:42 AM
It is impossble to do that... In one day to go up 20k ranking points? it takes 5 minutes to get into a ranked match sometimes maybe more. he moded some how. well I beat veteran and he didn't so haha to him!

Darth Odan
11-13-2006, 12:45 AM
I'm passing Veteran :D Three levels left!!!

xsni
11-13-2006, 12:58 AM
Woa. Very odd.

Could it be something wrong on the site?

NinjaFighter202
11-13-2006, 01:01 AM
Good job darth almost done! I think veteran was really easy it was easier then cod2. oh and xsni there is nothing wrong with the site because if you view his games it also says that he has 820

Darth Odan
11-13-2006, 01:25 AM
I sent him a message asking how he did it. He's offline so MAYBE tomorrow he'll reply.

SPOILER



Poor Isabel....I feel sorry for Baron XD. Poor Trooper.

End Spoiler

Yay I finished with the British! Corridor of Death..Don't remember it that well. The Mace will be hard, and for Chaimbolkdbsfkdbfb [French Name] is kinda kinda. Hopefully by tomorrow I'm done and I can get the Captain achievement! Only 700 points away.

NinjaFighter202
11-13-2006, 02:37 AM
cool curently i have more then you :P lol but you will after you beat veteran :( it just takes so long to get into ranked matches i think an update will fix that soon. i hope

Darth Odan
11-13-2006, 07:01 PM
LOL. I got a message from that French Guy...He said he din't know, so I'm sending him a reply...

NinjaFighter202
11-13-2006, 07:38 PM
lol i also sent him a message yesterday im about to check what he says im rank like 13 in call of duty 3 achivements but it wont show my name my gamertag is NinjaFighter315 and it wont show my cod3 achivements :(

DELTA FOX
11-13-2006, 11:31 PM
Well somethings definitley up with that. Must be some kind of glitch or cheat. Im gonna get 1000G in this game no matter what but it will take weeks.

zebatov
11-14-2006, 02:40 AM
That's like the guy on Dead Rising who somehow managed 40 million PP points. How queer are people when they need to cheat to make their dicks look bigger. Pathetic. IT'S A VIDEO GAME. Damn. I can't imagine how the Olympics would be if you could mod them.

NIN11
11-14-2006, 06:56 AM
I can confirm this guy probably didnt cheat. I was playing with someelse(markd420) and he told me the glitch happened to him. He told me that as soon as a ranked match started, it suddenly ended. He told me what it said but I cant remember. Something about axis winning or allies winning. So my question to you guys is, could this be one of those unplug your internet cord as soon as the game starts glitch. If anybody knows how to do this glitch, please let us know.

Supremesniper1
11-16-2006, 12:43 AM
another as all the piont achievements all in one day
Anorexic Couac
is his tag