PDA

View Full Version : Colour Change


the_b1ues
02-17-2009, 09:54 PM
So my menu colours just suddenly changed colous this happened to anyone else?

Xerofox
02-18-2009, 01:17 AM
It'll change everytime you've finished a mission

the_b1ues
02-18-2009, 01:31 AM
ooooh i didnt no that lol.