PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer Key?


narcolepticshee
02-20-2009, 09:20 PM
When I load up this game with steam, it comes up with a box telling me I must type in a multiplayer key for access to the multiplayer...

Where do I type this in?

Peace

Eternal
02-20-2009, 10:54 PM
If there's no dialog box anywhere in the game, try typing it in manually into the registry.

Slarak
02-22-2009, 03:38 AM
You don't have to enter it anywhere really. You can right it down and use it to register on the THQ website. I think you get extra gear if you do so, but i'm not sure.

Cynicalfate
02-22-2009, 03:53 AM
yeah you dont physicaly need to type it in on the game itself because it is built into the game

But if is letting you know about it because some people like to write there cd keys down and such

narcolepticshee
02-22-2009, 06:42 PM
ah ok! Cheers guys!

Peace