PDA

View Full Version : Small Glitch


ABCZ I
02-26-2009, 04:13 PM
if you tap A fast when building units, then you can go over the max limit of units on the field.

not really that useful in campaign but could be used online to give you a slight edge.

benbam87
02-27-2009, 01:51 AM
Are you sure that you did not just get given them because there is many times throughout the campaign that you get a boost to the amount of units to take them over the limit IE 33/30

ABCZ I
02-28-2009, 11:07 AM
no, i had about on 30 resoures on the second arcadia mission. i hit A really fast and it went up to 41. did it twice so not random.

neok182
02-28-2009, 03:30 PM
this happend in the demo for me as well. seems to happen on caped RTS games sometimes.