PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Co-op?


IXISHADOW
03-02-2009, 08:31 PM
Never mind I found out that nobody can join your games you can only invite people into the lobby. There is no way of joining.

Vladdd309
03-02-2009, 08:36 PM
Arrange to meet someone on the ach trading thread, nobody every really uses, campaign lobbies to find players. Furry Cushion and I rattled through the campaign in only a few hours.

IXISHADOW
03-02-2009, 08:40 PM
Arrange to meet someone on the ach trading thread, nobody every really uses, campaign lobbies to find players. Furry Cushion and I rattled through the campaign in only a few hours.

That sucks and anyway I postws on the achievement thread 2 people added and none of them will play. And nobody has posted on it for 4 days so its dead lol.
Somebody posted not too long ago lol my bad. I should check before opening my mouth.