PDA

View Full Version : achivement glitch


jazon168
03-06-2009, 05:06 AM
i just finished all missions in hard... but the only achievement that popped is for the normal one, that hard achievement did not pop... sigh...

cra
03-06-2009, 06:28 AM
are you 100% sure that you did all on hard? maybe game switched difficulty during you stopped playing?

Joeker96
04-09-2009, 08:55 PM
:whs:goodpost

h1ck0k
04-11-2009, 12:42 AM
I just completed it on hard as well and didn't get neither the hard achievement nor the normal one, just the one for the completion of mission 9.

Any idea?

Joeker96
04-15-2009, 05:26 PM
i just finished all missions in hard... but the only achievement that popped is for the normal one, that hard achievement did not pop... sigh...

Perhaps you died over 10 times and switched it to normal when the sign came up by accident?

Shenlon360
04-20-2009, 05:22 AM
Yes you are right I just checked my setting t6hanks for tha heads up

acehardy
04-21-2009, 02:46 PM
Hi all I'm new and review games there is a glitch I completed the game all missions and never chaged the difficulty and also didn't get the completing the game achievement. I let me reps at MS know about the issue and will let you know what they say. I also replayed the last mission and still didn't unlock the points so that won't help. The patch that you were asked to download helped fix the slowdown that occured during quicktime events.