PDA

View Full Version : Issues with RB / RB2


Ceryino63
03-06-2009, 02:05 PM
A while back my drum kit died off on rockband, so i kinda jsut set the game aside for a while. Then i went out and bought the Ion Drum Rocker kit (which is freakin sweet lol).

Everything worked great for 2 weeks or so... now when i play either rockband or rockband 2, the picture and sound jsut cut out from the game for a good 5 seconds, and then comes back on..but it does it multiple times during a song.

I havent had this problem with any other games, i popped in halo wars and played for 2 hours or so, and had no issues.

I have cleared the system cache, i have removed the hard drive, put it back in, reconnected every cable and still does it... any ideas on this one?

dm master
03-08-2009, 10:22 PM
maybe try emailing rockband, microsoft and the ion people see if they have any ideas for you

Hugh Jass
03-09-2009, 01:39 AM
try installing it to your hard drive