PDA

View Full Version : Eidos `kane and lynch` Claimed Coder

UkBull3t
03-22-2009, 08:52 PM
2 days ago i was hosting a game for kane & lynch early in the morning and some 1 joined my game named `Absynth 360` as usual with all new people i check there gamercard, (i don't know why its just a bad/good habbit :) ) i check this guys bio and he claims hes a coder from eidos with kane & lynch i wrote a message exactly saying:

"is your bio a load of rubbish or are you really a coder?"

And he replyed:

"yes im an eidos coder and no my bio isnt a load of "rubbish" my and my crew are currently testing the game to see how we can fix an exploited glitch involving the leaderboards and the 2 achievements True elite(0) and celebrity(0) we are currently going to reset the leaderboard by further notice"

i reply:

"will this leaderboard affect our gamestats /achievements"

his reply:

"no your game stats and achievements will remain the same if you have any other problems contact me and ill try my best to help you"

*He leaves room*

*2 secs later*

*Plop*

"Absynth 360 want's to be your friend"

The reason i made this thread was to ask if he was a fake/impersonator? Never knew important people send fr to randoms like myself.

M85A21
03-22-2009, 08:54 PM
He probably isnt lol. I think Absynth was on MLG before and MB...He could be lying.

UkBull3t
03-22-2009, 08:57 PM
damn i'd like some 1 to know not think ^^

if hes fake id feel like a dumbass for adding him xd

UkBull3t
03-23-2009, 11:13 PM
oh yer he claims his name is paul onac who ever that is

velho lobodomar
03-24-2009, 01:30 PM
just in case, you can ask him to shed some light in the achievements, a lot of people still have doubts in unlocking some of the lynch achievements, and mr. play-it-straight (myself included)

M85A21
03-24-2009, 01:37 PM
I googled the name and it's showing that "Paul Onac" coded K & L, Hawx and Cabelas Big Game Hunter...