PDA

View Full Version : Playing as a team...


StewCa
03-25-2009, 02:02 AM
can someone explain to me step by step how to do this...i've got the controllers, 2 profiles with gold, and the game, just don't know where to go and how to set it up.

360_Fan _
03-26-2009, 06:46 PM
You only need one Gold account. Simply sign into your Gold account with your first account and turn on the 2nd controller but dont sign in with it. Then go to a quick ranked game and move both controllers to your team. It should then ask you to sign in the second controller as a guest. Do so and then youre all set. I recommend doing this with two people as it will be difficult to win having a second controller being uncontrolled (unless youre being boosted).

StewCa
03-26-2009, 08:50 PM
thanks alot...very helpful indeed...

Jeasmovo
05-03-2009, 10:15 PM
Thanks a bunch

CrazyC0330
01-07-2011, 10:43 PM
sweet, I'm going to try this tonight. I'm trying to finish this game off before the server is shut down. Thanks for the tips!

Edit: back now after trying it. worked like a charm!