PDA

View Full Version : front pic invalid


Bomber v4
12-01-2006, 01:46 AM
everytime i use the vision cam to map my face, it always says to redo the front pic again because its invalid. How do i get it to work

Demon Ninja
12-01-2006, 02:33 AM
Make sure you have decent lighting and you have your chin on the bottom line and the top of your head on the top line.

Darth Odan
12-01-2006, 03:45 AM
This took me a half hour. Make sure your forehead is on the top of the red square[not exiting the square] and that your chin in on the bottom. Make sure you have the right brightness and warm thing. Afterwords, they will ask you to do ANOTHER picture looking to ___ [for me it was the left 0_o]