PDA

View Full Version : Need some WIRE or how to strangle!


ThaMyth
04-08-2009, 01:04 AM
ok so i got to take out an underboss and the kill condition is stranglation.... where do i get the wire or how do i strangle?:uzi:

ThaMyth
04-08-2009, 01:25 AM
nevermind i didnt know itd tutorial me cough cough

DENAz666
04-08-2009, 02:48 AM
lol that made me laugh :P

For those wondering, you just grab them using the two triggers, then click in left stick and right stick to strangle :)