PDA

View Full Version : Damage Checkpoint Patched?????


ThaRealMastaKillaz
05-10-2009, 09:55 PM
I just want to know if they patched it cauz everytime i reload my checkpoint at the final boss manually i still have all my damage so i dont know did they patched it?

Filter x360a
05-10-2009, 10:05 PM
Yeah, when you load a checkpoint, you regain your health, if thats what you mean.

FX.

ThaRealMastaKillaz
05-10-2009, 10:19 PM
wierd cauz when i load my checkpoint i dont have my full bar

ThaRealMastaKillaz
05-10-2009, 10:20 PM
u gotta load ur checkpoint or just let urself die

cra
05-11-2009, 06:19 AM
if you die, you regain all health, manually load doesn't as far as i know

ThaRealMastaKillaz
05-11-2009, 01:06 PM
that what he says in the guide lol wow!!! noob

cra
05-11-2009, 01:14 PM
that what he says in the guide lol wow!!! noob

noob yourself. I've written the guide...^^

Daimakaimura
05-14-2009, 05:53 PM
lol :woop: