PDA

View Full Version : Change Clothes?


gotworms
05-18-2009, 04:49 AM
Is there a way to get different clothes?

Bronxs
05-18-2009, 06:02 AM
Yeah , just do to your family tree and select dominic (Your guy). And go to Mobface. There will be an option to change your clothe,

BulletMagnet Uk
05-19-2009, 05:45 PM
Where you select yourself to do this in the menu you also have the option of selecting any of your made men and doing the same with them.

I have all my guys sporting the same outfit. Looks very smart when you roll down the windows and start shooting ;)

Bronxs
05-19-2009, 09:45 PM
I have all my guys sporting the same outfit. Looks very smart when you roll down the windows and start shooting ;) HAHA i never new you could of do this...

KSizzle
05-20-2009, 11:00 AM
Where you select yourself to do this in the menu you also have the option of selecting any of your made men and doing the same with them.

I have all my guys sporting the same outfit. Looks very smart when you roll down the windows and start shooting ;)

Thats cool. I was hoping you could change them all into the same clothes.

Barad
05-24-2009, 08:51 PM
so thats what Mobface is! lol..