PDA

View Full Version : Dyers Eve

UJustWanna
05-24-2009, 12:23 AM
Bleh I'm so bad at drums. I want this achievement. I've tried it on medium and i cant do it because of the off beat pedal. And on hard, I THINK im doin it right, but its not registering. =[
Help me guys

Crimson Ridley
05-24-2009, 12:42 AM
Play it on Medium, get some one else to hold the pedal and press it. All you have to worry about is hitting the pads correctly. :p

That's how I got it, judge me if you like. One day, I'll learn to play the drums correctly, but for now, I'm a guitarist, and I love it! :D

Yunder
05-24-2009, 12:54 AM
Play it on Medium, get some one else to hold the pedal and press it. All you have to worry about is hitting the pads correctly. :p

That's how I got it, judge me if you like. One day, I'll learn to play the drums correctly, but for now, I'm a guitarist, and I love it! :D

Callum, you are such an overachiever. :p
As for me, I got this achievement on hard after my fourth playthrough at like 12:30 at night on a school night. It's a good thing I like that song or I would have ripped my hair out.

elektrixxx
05-24-2009, 02:58 AM
I'd been trying it for a week, and then I pulled a 478,640 on Medium after 3 beers!

Maybe a couple of beers will help you out too!

UJustWanna
05-24-2009, 05:40 AM
Haha Callum thanks i'll try it =]

UJustWanna
05-25-2009, 04:47 AM
So my pads just like to randomly not register??????? I know im doin it right! It always misses randomly and I hate it. Medium is even too hard. FUCK MY LIFE =[ Im only missing this and Stone cold crazy (which I might get if callum helps lol)

FieLdHouZ
05-25-2009, 04:45 PM
I dit it Today on Medium. I FC't the song with 481K. The Bass pedals are so easy. You must get familiar with the song I think, espacially with the 'of beat bass'. And of course you can do the trick what Callum said: Let someone else do the bass pedal for you.;)

UltraAmoeba
05-25-2009, 11:29 PM