PDA

View Full Version : Callum x360a HELPPPP SCC

UJustWanna
05-25-2009, 04:38 AM
I read somewhere that you got the Stone Cold Crazy achievement by using an online keyboard on the freeforms. So what EXACTLY did you do? I have the key board up I just don't feel like messin with it so I thought you could help. I read the Mike Checka thing and it made absolutely no sense. I know the ke to this cheev is freeforms so this is the only way i can do it. Help me Callum! (or anyone else really)

antnie
05-25-2009, 04:43 AM
If you wanted him to help you, you should have sent him a PM or Visitor message.

UJustWanna
05-25-2009, 04:48 AM
im a noob man idk how to do that lol

Lordvader178
05-25-2009, 08:00 AM
Callum the guitar god xD

To send a private message, just freakin click his name and it should say, the second one, SEND A PRIVATE MESSAGE. Just find a thread he posted in and do it. But for now, we shall wait.

Also, i read you can just put it up to a video on the internet, how come you don't try that?

Crimson Ridley
05-25-2009, 08:41 AM
No need for the PM, I'm here now. :)

Right, you have your keyboard (http://www.bgfl.org/bgfl/custom/resources_ftp/client_ftp/ks2/music/piano/guitar.htm -- This one?).

What you want to do is at the start of the freeform, press your A key on your computer keyboard, not the online one, until you get a 2x multiplier in the freeform.

After that, alternate between pressing your S and D key, again on your computer keyboard. Make sure you press S first, then D, then back to S, etc. etc.

This should get you over 1000 points in each freeform.

Good luck. :)

Freddie Bateman
05-25-2009, 08:46 AM