PDA

View Full Version : Getting cards while simming


juavos
05-26-2009, 06:17 PM
Is this possible? Or do I have to play every team atleast once?

AzraelPC
05-31-2009, 02:07 AM
Is this possible? Or do I have to play every team atleast once?

You have to play each team.

WhiteShadow8953
06-08-2009, 12:11 PM
so you can get them by simming?

as long as you play against each team at least once?