PDA

View Full Version : Cant connect iPod to 360?


J.Waddo
06-11-2009, 10:22 PM
I tried searching but didn't find anything.

So, I've been trying to connect my ipod touch to my 360, but it just wont work, does anybody have any idea why? It used to work all the imt ewith my Nano:(

iKiddo
06-11-2009, 10:22 PM
The iPod touch / Phone do not work with the 360 if I remember correctly.

J.Waddo
06-11-2009, 10:26 PM
The iPod touch / Phone do not work with the 360 if I remember correctly.

Awww, kk, ty for the quick reply.

CyanideBreathMint
06-12-2009, 12:30 AM
Can you not synchronize your WMC or Mac to your 360 like I do instead?