View Full Version : Official Set List Revealed

06-15-2009, 09:56 PM
Via Rockband.com:

Complete Track List:

Artist Song Title
1. Alan Jackson Good Time*
2. Brad Paisley - Mud on the Tires
3. Brooks & Dunn - Hillbilly Deluxe
4. Cross Canadian Ragweed - Cry Lonely*
5. Dierks Bentley - Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go)
6. Dixie Chicks - Sin Wagon
7. Drive-By Truckers - 3 Dimes Down
8. Jason Aldean - She's Country*
9. Keith Urban - I Told You So*
10. Kenny Chesney - She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy*
11. Kenny Rogers - The Gambler*
12. Lucinda Williams - Can't Let Go
13. Martina McBride - This One's For The Girls*
14. Miranda Lambert - Gunpowder & Lead
15. Montgomery Gentry - Gone*
16. Rascal Flatts - Me and My Gang*
17. Sara Evans - Suds In The Bucket*
18. Shania Twain - Any Man of Mine*
19. Steve Earle - Satellite Radio
20. Trace Adkins - Swing*
21. Willie Nelson - On the Road Again*

* Denotes track new to Rock Band platform

o0 TommyGuns 0o
06-17-2009, 04:57 AM
nice im so pumped for this

06-17-2009, 11:37 PM
Nice setlist, all tracks which I don't have and I've downloaded over 200 songs for the Rock Band series now, and the fact that most of the songs are new songs makes this more worthwhile.

06-26-2009, 01:50 PM
definite pick up for me :D

atv rider
07-19-2009, 07:17 PM
she thinks my tractor's sexy!!! haha can't wait

07-21-2009, 01:01 AM
finally a keith urban song! i'll be picking this up after midnight at walmart or tomorrow morning at gamestop. the wife is a bigger country fan than me, so she's really looking forward to it, but i dig urban's music.

07-21-2009, 12:26 PM
I ordered my copy from Amazon, so I won't get to play it until Wednesday. Looking forward to trying it out, though.

07-23-2009, 11:51 PM
I cant believe theres no johnny cash or david allan coe..