PDA

View Full Version : stasis dunk!


DanDanMuffinMan
06-17-2009, 07:26 AM
does anyone know exactly how to do this? ive tried getting a ghost into stasis then i deploy a trap right under him and still nothing

xRogue 5x
06-17-2009, 07:28 AM
First weaken the ghost with your proton. Then slam him around until the swirling white stuff is above his head.

Now coat him in stasis and drop the trap under him.

batman5273
06-17-2009, 09:29 AM
ditto! it worked for me

Midnight Malice
06-17-2009, 01:10 PM
yup. get them weak, to where they dont move much... hold stasis, drop a trap. Its easy.

DanDanMuffinMan
06-17-2009, 06:19 PM
thanks guys i got it now lol

ISuckBadly
06-17-2009, 06:38 PM
Thanks for the tip! Just got it now.

littlejay
06-17-2009, 07:48 PM
yeah its a pain to get with the AI because they always try to trap it normally and the stasis does not work while its being wrangled. find a solo spot on easy and do it that way