PDA

View Full Version : DLC Codes Not Working!


Who you ganna call?
06-17-2009, 08:25 AM
My DLC codes for the flight suit and proton pack say invalid is any one else having this problem?

neok182
06-17-2009, 08:28 AM
i've been checking gamefaqs a lot tonight and it seems that none of the codes were activated through microsoft. probably due to LIVE being down all day. Best to just wait it out. It's ALL the codes so Microsoft or Atari is going go be saying something soon.

jakekh1983
06-17-2009, 03:02 PM
okay i thought is was just me.

ErmacVersion1
06-17-2009, 04:34 PM
If you haven't used your codes I would just hold off for a day or so, and if you have I would retry it in a few days. Just a suggestion.