PDA

View Full Version : System Zero

System Zero
02-20-2006, 06:37 PM
Hey whats up everyone.

Well my name is Tony but in online gaming communties I've been known as System Zero. If you played Rainbow Six 3: Black Arrow, you might of seen me in the Top 5 of the leaderboards, usually #4 worldwide. Or you might know me from my Counter-Strike days and Ghost Recon 2 & Ghost Recon 2: Summit Strike.

I currently reside in the great state of Colorado. I am currently a student, junior in high school. I have a great girlfriend and shes addicted to Hexic HD and Bejewelled 2. I'm involved in a couple sports but mainly football. I also enjoy snowboarding during the winter, best thing to do when it snows.

Before, I use to design websites, worked on several gaming emulators (Ragnarok Online/World of Warcraft EMUs), and media developer/designer. But I haven't found a home to commit my knowledge to.

I am a regular here at Xbox 360 Achievements and hope to contribute my knowledge of games/achievements to the rest of the gamers out there. I use to be one of the staff members at the old Xbox 360 Achievements site, but then Groux, the owner disappeared.

Besides here, I am a referee over at GameBattles.com for their Perfect Dark Zero platform. Once Ghost Recon: Advance Warfighter hits stores, I will be transferred over to that platform. So if you guys need any help, just shoot me an IM.