PDA

View Full Version : Powered Up Optimus Prime


Outersy
06-29-2009, 11:32 AM
I apologise if this has already been answered but i could not find it... I've seen it asked but not answered.

Some people have mentioned (i think in the guide or platinum help) that people have used Powered Up Optimus Prime for completing missions other than the Cairo level.

How do you manage to do this????

Any help greatly appreciated.

Sy

lostmotiv
06-29-2009, 05:26 PM
i'm pretty sure he is only available for use in the cairo level. If i'm wrong i'd love to know how to use him outside.

Cubical Trix
07-01-2009, 01:08 AM
Ya he's only avaliable for the last cairo mission, i couldn't find him on any other, unless there is a cheat......

wildwest08
07-01-2009, 01:33 AM
he is only in use for the cairo mission sorry, if you are trying to get platinum use ironhide

doomey
07-01-2009, 10:47 AM
I cant get this achievement to unlock is it glitched?

Darth Cuda
07-02-2009, 08:51 AM
I cant get this achievement to unlock is it glitched?

What achievement are you referring to?