PDA

View Full Version : More Servers... In Europe


Elit3 m0nkey
07-08-2009, 06:28 PM
More servers have been added to the game... but only in Europe. Hopefully they will quickly add more here in Canada/US.

Madmax410
07-08-2009, 06:38 PM
Yeah but more servers in Europe will ease the NA continent's servers of European players connecting to our servers because their servers are down. Ya'know?

UnerringBiscuit
07-08-2009, 06:50 PM
good news just saw it on twitter

bigmcilmoyle
07-08-2009, 11:24 PM
anyone in north america able to get games easily yet?

Elit3 m0nkey
07-09-2009, 12:12 AM
Nope. Just tried about 2 minutes ago.

solox25
07-09-2009, 12:17 AM
I cant get on anymore, I just get stuck on the searching screen...

Psychopatrix
07-09-2009, 01:06 AM
More Servers in Europe ? do you realy believe ?

I am from Switzerland ... only Played 1 hour ... will say 55 Minutes with lag...

now its 3:00 AM and i cant Join


They take money and Talk shit ... Dice are shit

bigmcilmoyle
07-09-2009, 02:26 AM
lets hope this problem doesn't occur in a more major titles such as battlefield 3 or bad company 2. as pissed people are now there will be alot more pissed people if they payed 60 or 70 for the game. lets hope DICE learns from this. but then again it hasn't been that way in the past when similar things have happened.

sneh
07-09-2009, 02:43 AM
GIVE US SOME AUSTRALIAN SERVERS YA SCUMMY BASTARDS, EA..

(yes, i am yelling) :)

i Eat Kittenzx
07-09-2009, 04:10 AM
GIVE US SOME AUSTRALIAN SERVERS YA SCUMMY BASTARDS, EA..

(yes, i am yelling) :)


Sadly Australia isn't that important

Squirrel257
07-09-2009, 04:28 AM
I wish Australia was important. I want a game dammit.