PDA

View Full Version : I can't space


xI C0uch P0tat0
07-10-2009, 03:36 AM
I've been trying to make some posts and put spaces in between some paragraphs but it won't space and sentences are all jumbled together. I don't know why it's done this, it's never done this in the past. Thanks guys.

kaleido42
07-10-2009, 03:44 AM
:confused:

Have you recently changed your web browser?

xI C0uch P0tat0
07-10-2009, 08:03 PM
:confused:

Have you recently changed your web browser?

No.

Nevermind anyway because I can space now.

What was happening was, I was typing my post the way I wanted it but when I posted it had no spaces.

Evil Demon55
07-11-2009, 06:44 AM
Are you using spacebar or are you using the enter button?



Use the enter button.

dakisbac
07-11-2009, 12:08 PM
It's probably that same issue I had where Quickreply wasn't working- line breaks also didn't work. If it's fine now that's good, but in the future clearing the cache fixes it

xI C0uch P0tat0
07-12-2009, 07:21 AM
Are you using spacebar or are you using the enter button?



Use the enter button.

I was using enter. I'm not fucking retarded.