View Full Version : Emblem's

07-13-2009, 10:18 PM
is there a glitch on the emblems? i have all 20 but no achv popped up. i was wondering if anyone has this prob as well and if so is there a way to fix it? i have 970 in the game and only need that last achv for the emblem to get my 1000 if anyone can help i appreciate it big time and thank you.

07-14-2009, 08:56 AM
maybe it is glitched for you. a friend of mine finished hard 3 times and the achievement never unlocked for this

07-14-2009, 07:01 PM
my bad cra it was the outfits lol. but tks vm for the help m8. got my 1000