PDA

View Full Version : Arkham Asylum Demo


Gorilla Stomper
08-18-2009, 10:31 PM
Right, so i start the demo and during the very first loading screen it skips a little and then i get the error message for unreadable discs, it did this everytime i started it, so i re-download and i get the same crap, all other demos i've played work fine, but this one refuses to let me play it, has this happened to anyone else and does anyone know what may be causing this?

Jemocasa
08-18-2009, 10:33 PM
That's too bad that you're having trouble playing the demo. I've never heard of that kind of problem, and really enjoyed playing the demo myself.

Tekoa55
08-20-2009, 07:45 PM
If you have another hard drive, you might want to try to download the demo on that.

Jamie2882
08-20-2009, 08:13 PM
If other demo's are playable on that hard drive then it has to be a problem with the specific download, i haven't had problems myself though. Hope you get it fixed, it's looking to be a superb game :)