PDA

View Full Version : rank 50 question


cgeiger12
08-20-2009, 02:59 AM
So I just got the game and haven't played much online yet, but I've only played as the medic. I've leveled up to level 3 medic and the rest are still at level 1. My question is, does anyone know if you were to switch up classes if they accumulate the level ranking, or if it's like Resistance 2 where you have to reach a certain level with one class only? Any help would be appreciated.

v SnOwMaN v
08-20-2009, 03:00 AM
All one rank. All classes for for one rank not separated.

braedinfalln86
08-20-2009, 03:58 AM
Lol no this is not crappy halo! where you get xp in each playlist. Nah. obiously, since this game is new, that the servers arent kicked up yet. So you might be glitching. But it doesnt matter if your a medic or the other classes you get xp equally.