PDA

View Full Version : Good Job Glitch/Patch Question.


rodieremix
08-20-2009, 06:53 AM
So I beat this game without realizing that the Good Job achievement was glitched. For whatever reason the game didn't update itself, I had to clear out my cache. I did this AFTER I'd beat the game. The achievement didn't pop up when I installed the update (not that I expected it to) so I beat one of the missions again (#1) hoping it might unlock then, but it did not. So does anyone have any helpful ideas?

DECKARD18
10-17-2009, 11:30 PM
same thing just happend to me..wtf? what do we do?

Ninja x360a
11-29-2009, 07:38 PM
The best thing would probably be just to start a new game save and beat it again