PDA

View Full Version : 'Failed To Connect To EA Online'


KNUCKS x360a
09-08-2009, 09:41 AM
Is anyone else getting this message when they try and connect to BF1943?
Its been the same for the last 15 mins...

I can't find any info on Twitter/BF1943.com about problems or scheduled maintenance, so I just want to check its not me!

Shelton
09-08-2009, 03:20 PM
Servers are down. It happens. Often in EA's case. Just have to wait it out.

*Edit--It was possibly due to server maintenance. It occurs every Tuesday morning. I assume when they say Tuesday morning they are referring to an American time zone. In that case, it'd be reasonable to believe that it was purely due to maintenance.

Jordbrett
01-04-2010, 07:31 AM
I'm getting the same error message I have yet to be able to even play! Demo worked fine back when I tried it now can't connect at all. Did it finally work for you?